Friday, February 14, 2020

Proles - Police 7''

Rare Aussie Punk from 1979. The band consisted of Mark Chrisfield (vocals), Paul Greuders (bass, backing vocals) and brothers Darren (guitar, backing vocals) and Wayne Smith (drums). They were shortlived (Sept '77 to Feb '79) with this single recorded towards the end (and released after their disintegration).

Darren Smith would later surface in the Zorros, whose single on Au-Go-Go has already been blogged.

Download Single

No comments:

Post a Comment